WC of JKNPP resolved to re-organize all District Committees in J&K & Ladakh before 30 April

Jammu, April 5, 2021:  The Working Committee of JKNPP held yesterday till late in the evening has appointed a committee of Observers for Kashmir province and Ladakh region which shall complete the process of reorganization of district committees by April 30, 2021. The committee comprises NPP leadership from Kashmir province.

Other Observers to reorganize 10 districts in Jammu province have also been appointed by the Working Committee to complete the process of reorganization of all district committees. The districts in Jammu province which need immediate reorganization of committees include Rajouri, Jammu Urban, Reasi and Samba.

The JKNPP President, Prof.Bhim Singh who presided over WC meeting has appointed Observers for the districts which shall complete reorganization process in Rajouri, Jammu Urban, Reasi and Samba. The district committees for Udhampur, Ramban were constituted in the Working Committee. Mr. Mangal Singh Parihar was appointed District President Ramban and Mr. Surjeet Singh as Udhampur District President. These appointments were made on the condition that the District President shall submit district committees’ report before April 30, 2021.

Mr. Yashpaul Kundal, Ex-MLA & General Secretary of JKNPP has been re-appointed as Observer for Kathua & President-JKNPP shall look after Samba and Reasi districts.

The JKNPP President, Prof.Bhim Singh assured the Working Committee that appropriate political answer shall be sought from all the Working Committee members and Special Invitees, who have failed to attend three Working Committee meetings held after his (Bhim Singh) election as President JKNPP by the Delegate Session of JKNPP on March 23, 2021.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button