Citizen ReportingCitizen Reporting JKLFeature StoriesKargilLadakh UTNews

Reshuffle in LAHDC Kargil Executive Council: Aga Syed Abbas, Mohsin Ali allotted EC portfolios

KARGIL, JUNE 04, 2021: Chairman and Chief Executive Councillor, LAHDC, Kargil Feroz Ahmad Khan announced reshuffle in the Executive Council of LAHDC, Kargil here today.

In an order issued in this regard by the CEC Kargil, Councillor Tai Suru Constituency Syed Abbas Razvi and Councillor Chiktan Constituency Mohsin Ali have been assigned departments for formulation and periodical review of the progress and achievement of developmental plans and schemes which were earlier held by the Councillor Rambirpora Drass Constituency Mubarak Shah Nagvi and Councillor Shargole Constituency Muhammad Ali Chandan respectively.

The departments allotted to Executive Councillor Syed Abbas include PWD(R&B), Mechanical, FCS&CA, Industries and Commerce, Cooperatives, Fisheries and Information while Executive Councillor Mohsin Ali has been alloted the departments of Health, Revenue, Agriculture, Forest and Soil Conservation Forestry, Wildlife and Industrial Training Institute (ITI).

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button