Citizen ReportingNewsRajori-Poonch

Altaf Bukhari condoles demise of Syed Peer Yaseen Shah

RAJOURI, June 22, 2021: Apni Party President Syed Mohammed Altaf Bukhari has condoled the sad demise of Syed Peer Yaseen Shah, father of District President, Rajouri, Syed Manzoor Hussain Shah.

In his condolence message, Altaf Bukhari has expressed his sympathy with the bereaved family members.

“I pray to Almighty Allah to grant eternal peace to the departed soul and give courage to the bereaved family, friends and acquaintances of the deceased to bear this irreparable loss,” Bukhari said.

Apni Party Senior Vice-President Ghulam Hassan Mir also expressed his condolence and prayed for the peace of the departed soul.

Besides him, Vice-President, Apni Party, Choudhary Zulfikar Ali has also expressed shock over the demise of the father of District President Syed Manzoor Hussain Shah.

He said that Peer sahab was a noble soul and a person who was known for his selfless service to the people. Other party leaders who expressed their grief and sorrow over the demise included.

In their condolence message, Vice President Aijaz Ahmed Khan, General Secretaries Vijay Bakaya and Vikram Malhotra, Provincial President Jammu Manjit Singh, Vice Provincial President Jammu Asgar Ali, District President Samba Raman Thappa, District President Kishtwar Mohinder Singh Parihar, District President Kathua Prem Lal, District President Doda, Dr Rahmatullah, Incharge District Udhampur Hans Raj Dogra, District President Jammu (Urban) Pranav Shagotra, District President Jammu (Rural-A) Pushap Dev Kumar Uppal, District President Jammu (Rural-B), Dr. Neiljan Arora, ex-MLA Faqir Nath ex-MLA Kamal Arora, ex-MLA Mumtaz Khan, Party leader and ex-MLA Qamar Hussain, Ex-MLA Ghulam Qadir Wani, Apni Trade Union President Aijaz Kazmi, Provincial Secretary, Dr Rohit Gupta, Provincial President Jammu Woman Namrta Sharma, Youth Wing Vice President J&K and Media Coordinator Raqeeq Ahmed Khan, State Coordinator SC Bodh Raj Bhagat, State Coordinator OBC Madan Lal Chalotra, Incharge Coordinator Chenab Valley Adv Malik Mohammed Umar, General Secretary Youth Wing Abhay Bakaya, State Coordinator for Displaced Kashmiri Pandits Jammu Vinod Pandita, Youth Provincial President Jammu Gourav Kapoor, Student Wing Provincial President, Jammu, Anuj Manhas, Provincial President, Apni Trade Union, Raj Kumar Sharma and others.

The leaders have expressed their solidarity with the bereaved family members and courage to bear this irreparable loss.

The District Committee, Rajouri comprising District Media Coordinator, Rizwan Khan Burq, Vice-President, Mohammad Iqbal Choudhary, Vice-President, Mohammad Iqbal Khokar, District Secretary, Ali Choudhary Joint Secretary, Adv. Ibrar Chowdhary, Organizing Secretary, Mohammad Azam Malik, Block President Jamola, Raja Mohammad Aslam, Vice-President Block Jamola, Pershotum Singh, Vice-President Block Jamola, Showkat Ali Block secretary Block Jamola, Syed Anwar Shah, Joint Secretary Block Jamola, Mohammad Yousuf Choudhary and Secretary Block Jamola, Haji Mohammad Aslam have also expressed their sympathy with the bereaved family members.

The active committee members of Rajouri includes Wajid Choudhary, Rayaz Garkar, Surjit Thakur, Waleem Shah,  Nawab Mukhtar, Irfan Chauhan, Arif Rather, Owais Choudhary, and others.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button