Citizen ReportingFeature StoriesMain TrendingNewsState PoliticsTrending Photo

Prof.Bhim Singh shall represent JKNPP during All-Party Meeting by PM on June 24 in New Delhi

J&K Leaders to meet PM

Jammu, June 21, 2021: Prof.Bhim Singh, President, J&K National Panthers Party (JKNPP) will represent the stand of his party during the Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi meeting with J&K on June 24, 2021.

The JKNPP held a Secretariat Meeting at Jammu to know the views of the Panthers Party belonging to Ladakh and J&K. Several party leaders attended the meeting and several Members of the Secretariat of the party from Ladakh, Kashmir, Rajouri, Poonch, Doda etc. contacted NPP Supremo to convey their views.

All the office bearers, members of the Secretariat and members of Working Committee of JKNPP from all the two regions of J&K conveyed their full support to Prof.Bhim Singh in his party mission which he is carrying to New Delhi to present to the Prime Minister of India who was kind to convene this meeting with the leadership of all political parties in J&K including three recognized political parties including National Conference, PDP and Panthers Party.

Prof.Bhim Singh assured the JKNPP leaders that he shall convey the voice of people of J&K and the Panthers Party to the Prime Minister in this difficult time. Prof.Bhim Singh was assured by the leadership of the party including Shri Harsh Dev Singh and Shri Balwant Singh Mankotia, former President of JKNPP that the message of the residents of J&K and Ladakh shall be carried to New Delhi with a clear mission that return of statehood to J&K which was founded in 1846 by Dogra Maharaja Gulab Singh.

Prof.Bhim Singh conveyed to the Panthers Party and to all secular, democratic parties and others that Panthers Party stands for restoration of statehood among other issues which shall be presented to Prime Minister of India, Mr. Narendra Modi who has taken an independent decision to hold a meeting of the political parties in J&K.

Several senior members of the Secretariat who participated included Sr. Vice President, Mr. P.K. Ganju, General Secretaries Ms. Anita Thakur & Mr. Yashpaul Kundal, Provincial President Capt. Anil Gour, Trade Union General Secretary Neeraj Dewan and State Secretaries Mr. Gagan Pratap Singh & Mr. Pandita and others.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button