EducationKashmirNewsSouth Kashmir

Awantipora Police felicitates NEET-2020 qualifiers of Tral

Awantipora, January 27, 2021: Awantipora Police felicitated students of Tral who have qualified NEET-2020. In order to boost the morale of the NEET-2020 qualifiers namely Zubair Ahmad Rather, Imran Mohi Uddin, Syed Raif Hamid, Shahid Rasool, Miss Uzma Jan, Syed Shahzaib Muzaffar, Arfat Ahmad Mir, Muneer Ahmad Shah and Wajahat Fayaz, SSP Awantipora Shri Tahir Saleem-JKPS awarded them with the appreciation certificates and mementos in presence of SDPO Awantipora and other senior officers.

SSP Awantipora on the felicitation event said that the NEET-2020 qualifiers of Tral are going to encourage the youth especially in the area to opt for different career. He also said that there is a lot of talent in Tral area, the only thing that the students require is guidance, proper counselling and a platform to prove themselves.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button